top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真DevBobcorn

A C++ version of the tiny game!

更新日:2019年4月21日


The original game (Cube Escape: Cave) screenshot.

 

As a fan of Rusty Lake, I usually spend time playing their games. And that's when I began to be curious about what their algorithms were like. Since I'm learning programming these days, I find myself able to make part of the game on my own. So I gave it a try, and I did it. Though it's not so perfect, I'm quite satisfied with my work, which cost me about an hour to finish. Here's the code:

To start the Game, you need to input the game map first, for example:

17 (This represents the total number of nodes)

1 2

1 4

2 3

3 4

4 7

3 7

2 5

3 6

6 7

6 8

5 6

5 8

8 9

6 9

6 10

7 10

9 10 (These Above represents the connections between the nodes)

2 (This represents the number of fireflies)

5

10 (And these 2 numbers marked the positions of fireflies)

You can try changing the ShowDetail variable to false if you wonder what the spider is thinking about :P.

And if you find it hard to work it out,or simply want to try more levels, just take a look at these pictures

.


 


 

Enjoy yourself! ☺

閲覧数:31回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Flash Light!

bottom of page